On Sunday I did literally nothing but sit around, eat and study. P:

Monday I had class, and I don’t think I did anything before or after that either.

Today, I had sculpture class in the AM, a Turkish test in the PM, and choir at night. This is the Sculpture building room. We have our own building, and it’s kind of fun! =) I started actually applying clay to my sculpture today, which was awesome. They also removed the leaking bath, so I didn’t have to stand in a puddle of water today 😀 Huge help in keeping warm!!

This is the sculpture I am trying to reproduce for my class P: It’s so relaxing and fun to start working on the sculpture.

I believe the sculpture building was one that just happened to be sitting around un-used here. There is another building that isn’t used, and apparently one was demolished.

After class I got to do a single load of laundry…..that then got locked in the machine. Oy, lol terrible luck!

In choir, we’re learning 2 new songs this month and 1 in April. The other choir did a 4-part version of Bebek that we are going to try to learn. :3 Pretty much it….

~Han

