Cake and Cube came with me.

Kitty has been my travel partner.

“I Gotta Feelin'” makes me really happy.

Met Grammy in Munich, Germany. 7:15AM landing time. Had the wrong gate, H25 when it was H40. Very clean airport. Got mochaciato in a bowl for Grammy, and latte in a tall glass for me. We saw a store called “Private” here. At the airport. In the terminals. It’s sketchy, and you have to be over 18 to go in.

Haven’t slept since 7:30 yesterday (today?) and am now punchy and jittery. Have to use an adapter to the plug to charge my computer. Glad the box is 110V-240V. Thanks to Dad for checking that. Got 1 hour of Internet for ~$11. Talked to Rauren McFfffffff when I landed.

German and English are very similar. All the signs here are in German, then again in English. The flight was the same too, since Lufthansa is a German company.

The temperature at one point of the flight was -80F. I can’t begin to fathom how cold that is. Finished my book on the way to Germany.

~Hannah

